Wahoo Country Music Show
June 20, 21, 22, 23 & 24, 2018

Kenaston Band Show & Dance Schedule

Wahoo Country Music Show

Sharon Kenaston, Director

1480 County Road V Lyons, NE 68038 402-936-0638 Sharon@WahooCountryMusicShow.com
Check back for more dates or important changes! Subject to change without notice.
Friday, Novemer 3, 2017 Bootleg Brewery, Taylor, NE Satruday, November 4, 2017 Bootleg Brewery, Taylor, NE Saturday, November 11, 2017 Miller, NE Memorial Dance RIO GRANDE VALLEY OF SOUTH TEXAS, HERE WE COME!!!! Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Mission West, Mission TX Friday, December 22, 2017 Quiet Village II, Donna TX Sunday, December 31, 2017 Casa Del Valle, Alamo, TX Monday, January 8, 2018 Rio Valley Estages, Weslaco, TX Saturday, January 13, 2018 Hidden Valley, Mission, TX Friday, January 19, 2018 Quiet Village II, Donna, TX Sunday, January 21, 2018 W & I Resort, Mission, TX with Spart Parts Band Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunshine RV, Harlingen, TX Saturday, February 10, 2018 Gateway RV, Raymondville, TX Monday, February 12, 2018 Rio Valley Estates, Weslaco, TX Saturday, February 17, 2018 Leisure World, Weslaco, TX Friday, February 23, 2018 Quiet Village II, Donna, TX Saturday, March 3, 2018 Adobe Wells, McAllen, TX Sunday, March 4, 2018 W & I Resort, Mission, TX with Spart Parts Band Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Fiesta Village, Mission, TX
Wahoo Country Music Show
June 20, 21, 22, 2 3& 24, 2018
© Wahoo Country Music Show, Sharon Kenaston, Webmaster

Kenaston Band

Show & Dance

Schedule

Wahoo Country Music Show

Sharon Kenaston, Director

1480 County Road V Lyons, NE 68038 402-936-0638 Sharon@WahooCountryMusicShow.com
Check back for more dates or important changes! Subject to change without notice.
Friday, Novemer 3, 2017 Bootleg Brewery, Taylor, NE Satruday, November 4, 2017 Bootleg Brewery, Taylor, NE Saturday, November 11, 2017 Miller, NE Memorial Dance RIO GRANDE VALLEY OF SOUTH TEXAS, HERE WE COME!!!! Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Mission West, Mission TX Friday, December 22, 2017 Quiet Village II, Donna TX Sunday, December 31, 2017 Casa Del Valle, Alamo, TX Monday, January 8, 2018 Rio Valley Estages, Weslaco, TX Saturday, January 13, 2018 Hidden Valley, Mission, TX Friday, January 19, 2018 Quiet Village II, Donna, TX Sunday, January 21, 2018 W & I Resort, Mission, TX with Spart Parts Band Friday, January 26, 2018 Sunshine RV, Harlingen, TX Saturday, February 10, 2018 Gateway RV, Raymondville, TX Monday, February 12, 2018 Rio Valley Estates, Weslaco, TX Saturday, February 17, 2018 Leisure World, Weslaco, TX Friday, February 23, 2018 Quiet Village II, Donna, TX Saturday, March 3, 2018 Adobe Wells, McAllen, TX Sunday, March 4, 2018 W & I Resort, Mission, TX with Spart Parts Band Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Fiesta Village, Mission, TX